SICB Annual Meeting 2012
January 3-7, 2012
Charleston, SC
Charleston Area Convention Center


- Exhibitor Prospectus incl. Advertising/Sponsorship Information

List of Exhibitors

Booth #Company
100 National Evolutionary Synthesis Center (NESCent) http://www.nescent.org
101 Qubit Systems Inc. http://www.qubitsystems.com
102
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
200 Fastec Imaging http://www.fastecimaging.com
201 Sable Systems International Inc. http://www.sablesys.com
203 Photron USA, Inc. http://www.photron.com
204 Xcitex http://www.xcitex.com
205 iWORX Systems Inc. http://www.iworx.com
206 Oxford University Press http://www.oup.com/us
207 Mega Speed http://www.megaspeed.ca
208 Oxford University Press http://www.oup.com/us
209 MIT Press http://www.mitpress.mit.edu
210 Stevan Logsdon
211 Academia Book Exhibits
300 University of California Press http://www.ucpress.edu
301 AEI Technologies http://www.aeitechnologies.com
302 The Company of Biologists http://www.biologists.com/
304 The Biological Bulletin, Marine Biological Laboratory http://www.biolbull.org
305 Biopac Systems, Inc. http://www.biopac.com
306 Darling Marine Center, University of Maine http://www.dmc.maine.edu
307 Princeton University Press http://www.press.princeton.edu
308 The Crustacean Society http://web.vims.edu/tcs/?svr=www
309 Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute http://www.stri.org
310 American Physiological Society http://www.the-aps.org
311 American Microscopical Society http://www.amicros.org
400 National Science Foundation http://www.nsf.gov
401 Vision Research http://www.visionresearch.com
403 IOP Publishing http://www.ioppublishing.org
404 Wiley-Blackwell http://www.wiley.com
405 Loligo Systems http://www.loligosystems.com
406 Wiley-Blackwell http://www.wiley.com
407 ADInstruments http://www.adinstruments.com
408 The Royal Society http://www.royalsocietypublishing.org
409
410 Defend Science http://www.defendscience.org
411