Program Committee

This committee consists primarily of the program officers who work together to provide a program for the annual meeting.

Terms start at the end of the annual meeting of the year indicated.

Program Officer, Chair Susan Williams 01/2018-01/2020 
Past-Program Officer Richard Blob 01/2018-01/2019 
DAB Program Officer Scott MacDougall-Shackleton 01/2017-01/2020 
DCB Program Officer Jake Socha 01/2016-01/2018 
DCE Program Officer Brian Walker 01/2018-01/2020 
DCPB Program Officer Wes Dowd 01/2017-01/2019 
DEDB Program Officer Yuichiro Suzuki 01/2016-01/2019 
DEDE Program Officer Gregory Demas 01/2017-01/2019 
DEE Program Officer Michele Nishiguchi 01/2018-01/2020 
DIZ Program Officer Linda Walters 01/2017-01/2020 
DNNSB Program Officer Jeff Riffell 01/2017-01/2020 
DPCB Program Officer Todd Oakley 01/2015-01/2021 
DVM Program Officer Brooke Flammang 01/2017-01/2019 
AMS Representative Elizabeth Davis-Berg 01/2015-01/2018 
TCS Representative John Zardus 01/2014-01/2018 
Ex Officio, BAI Meeting DIrector Lori Strong  
Ex Officio Lori Strong, Meeting Director
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101
Phone: 703-790-1745 or 800-955-1236
FAX: 703-790-2672